Weekend News

Good morning, afternoon or night. It’s Popcornaday, your one and only source to most scandalous lives of Roselane’s elite. Spotted on an island. A, W, C, H, I and M were spending the weekend frolicking on the beach.

Ok, that was the after effect of Gossip Girl but that’s not the point. The point is I’m going on a weekend getaway! Thank God it’s holiday! I’m going with three Roselaners and two others. We’re going off early in the morning and should reach in about 2-3 hours. I won’t be doing a review tomorrow but I’ll be back soon.

Who am I? I’m M. M stands for Mel. You’ll have to figure out the rest.

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

