Rant-Dome

I haven’t been writing any review lately, I apologise. My mom is in town for few weeks and I’m trying to spend as much time with her while she’s here. I’ll write again as soon as I find some time to spare.

Meanwhile, I’ve been browsing through some blogs. I realised there are heaps of awfully great blogs out there! I had a good read. Very interesting blogs, people, thoughts, etc.

Do check out some random blogs. You might enjoy them as much as I do.
Here’s one to start: http://www.wafti.wordpress.com (I hope the owner of the blog won’t mind this little mention)

Cheers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

