schoolwork can be fun…you think?

Most of you would definitely realised this blog is turning into a personal blog rather than film review blog. I apologize for the inconvenience but it’s my blog. Ha! I can do whatever i wish. lol.

Well, I haven’t been able to find the time to watch any movies lately.
My assignments are due this week. They’re taking ages to complete but we’ll get there. I could have watched a bit but I don’t think it’s wise to review while I’m dead tired. I’d probably be too tired to concentrate and become affected in my opinions.

I promise to be back with more reviews by next week. =)
Meanwhile, I wish you won’t mind me using this blog as a personal getaway.
Cheers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

