I Left My Heart.

Few days ago, a friend asked if it’s possible for someone to die from too much pain. I’ve never really thought about that. But today I’m asking is it possible for someone to die from missing something too much?

I consider myself to be versatile. However, as much as I enjoy adapting to a new environment, sometimes it is exhausting when you have to keep living a different life. When I’m there, I miss myself here and when I’m here, I miss myself there. Yet I couldn’t find a way back into my own self. It’s confusing but there’s not much that I could do.

People say everything will get better in time.
However, time does not always heal. It only leaves an open wound.

I’ll be alright though, cause that’s all I know how to be. That’s a bliss.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I Left My Heart.

  1. Melissa

    I felt the same way when I was in Liverpool for a year. All I wanted to do (after traveling that is) was come home and see my friends. Now all I want to do is go back and see my friends.

    enjoy your movie reviews!

Leave a Reply

