Some things are just not the same

Good Morning World!

I woke up pretty early this morning, considering today is public holiday. :)
For breakfast, I had two slices of bread with strawberry jam and a nice cup of tea which my bro-in-law bought from Sweden. Right now I’m browsing the internet, looking for a feasible dessert recipe. Yes, I plan to bake/make/create something edible today! I can’t remember the last time I cooked other than instant noodle. Where I live, it’s so much easier to buy food than to prepare your own. It always seems like I don’t have the time to be in the kitchen and the society discourages cooking, which I know are just excuses. So let’s see if I could do something right today. :D Will keep you update.
Later in the evening I’m going to register for French class. I hope the registration is still open.

Isn’t today wonderful?
A slow and simple day. No obligation whatsoever.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

