5 vs 5

I’m way behind schedule with the reviews. :( I watched so many movies recently, it gave me a headache deciding on one to review. So this time I’ll just pick 5 favourite and 5 least favourite movies from the pile. ;D

These are not listed accordingly.

My favourite 5:

1. The Lovely Bones
2. Mary And Max
3. Up In The Air
4. 14 Blades (China)
5. The Men Who Stare At Goats

My least favourite 5:

1. Management
2. New York I Love You
3. Transformers 2
4. Veronika Decides To Die
5. Dorian Gray

There you go. :)
Hope you have a good watch at the cinema.

Regards,
Mel

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

