Smile & Gold

Everyone, good or bad, deserves to taste happiness at least once in their lives. The good clearly deserves it, while the bad needs to taste happiness to know what good could do to them. But what does it take for someone to be happy?

If you have to take away/steal off someone’s happiness to create your own, does it count as true bliss? When happiness comes hand in hand with someone else’s sorrow, perhaps that happiness doesn’t belong to you in the first place. I don’t know. Sometimes you walk into an open space only to find yourself bound by four walls covered in illusionary wall painting. There’s always an exit door but where does it take you to? There’s no end to the mysteries and when you think about it, every answer just leads to a bigger question. Strange reality, really.

I’ve always been a happy-go-lucky kinda person and these days I smile easier and breathe slower than I used to. I’m happy to say that I’m a much happier person than I was. :)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Smile & Gold

  1. Excellent post I must say.. Simple but yet entertaining and engaging.. Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

