Bali Travel Journal part 1: Hello Sunshine!

Believe it or not, I’ve met people who don’t know where Indonesia is and when I asked, “You know Bali?”, their eyes gleamed in enlightenment. I reckon Bali is more famous than the country it belongs to and that’s no big surprise ‘cause Bali is not like anywhere else in Indonesia.

I just got back from a 3-Days 2-Nights short getaway to Bali. My sister and I went on a one-day beach tour and beach hopped to some of the most beautiful beaches in the island. I’ll tell you more on the next post and give some travel tips for those who plan to have days under the Bali sun. Before I do that, I’m gonna show you some of the places I went to. Here’s a compilation of some photos taken during the trip. Cheers! :)

Song by David Choi & Kina Grannis

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

