Wherever You Might Be

Tea of the day: Dilmah Blackcurrant Tea
Song of the day: Sleeping In by The Postal Service

I find simple pleasure in starting the day with a good cup of tea and listening to good music. And on a quiet day like today, with no rattles of the wind or barks of my neighbour’s dog, it’s the kind of lazy morning* I delight in. Too bad I ran out of milk for my Fruity Pebbles, if not it would have been the perfect morning.

(*My morning starts at 11 a.m. today and it’s already 2 p.m as I typed this.)

Did a little room-cleaning today… and look what I found!

Nin Jiom Herbal GUMMY!!


I love these herbal gummies! I brought 20 packets back from Taiwan and put few of them aside so I wouldn’t eat them all at a go but of course ended up forgetting about them like I always do.
WOW! This has to be one of the greatest finds I had in my room. You should try your luck here. I once unearthed a precious stone ring buried beneath piles of hair products. Hmm…. Anyone interested in cleaning up my room?

P.S: I shall commence the reviews on next post. ;)

Cheers,
Mel.

My song of the day for you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

