Wordless.

Before I proceed with the film review, just wanna share a song by David Choi.

If you’ve never heard of the name, David Choi is a singer-songwriter who got famous through YouTube and he’s currently the 8th most subscribe musician on the site. He was in town last week and I went to his live performances four times. He’s that good. I didn’t record the following video but it’s from one of his performances. Hope you like it. Cheers :)

Deserved To Be – David Choi

I don’t know where to start
I don’t want to say it
Cause I know I’ll break your heart
You know I can’t love you
The way that you deserve to be
The way that you deserve to be

I searched near and far
Got my waist in too deep
Did I have to try so hard
Just to find out what it means
I didn’t want to hurt you
But it isn’t what it seems
You deserve better than me

You’re a kind, kind soul
For being patient with my
Cold, cold heart

But in time I know
You’ll find a good, good heart

I don’t know where to start
I don’t want to say it and
I don’t want to break your heart
I just can’t love you
The way that you deserve to be
The way that you deserve to be
The way that you deserve to be
The way that you deserve to be

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

