Christmas, Once More.

Christmas tree at The Arcade, Melbourne

Every year I’ve posted Christmas themed entries and this year I’m not gonna let my Melbourne Travel Diary interrupt the tradition. Actually, as much as I like blogging about anything and everything, Christmas posts are my favorites because it’s my favourite season of the year. Christmas seems to have the magic to warm everyone’s heart and makes what really matter matters more. Although, having said that, I believe the world celebrates too much of Santa Claus* and undervalues the birth of Jesus Christ on the Christmas. So to all fellow Christians reading this, let’s take a moment to thank God for Jesus’ birth.

What do I wanna write about this Christmas?
I’m not sure. But I just want to sit and watch love passes from one person to another.

Christmas is all about love. Our God so loved us that He gave His only son and because of that human can be merry everyday, not just on Christmas. Love is so underrated in this world. Please help me promote love. Greet your loved one with kindness and let them feel, not just know, the love this Christmas.

I wish you love.

Love,
Mel.

A Song For Christmas

*Don’t get me wrong. I’m a big fan of Santa but a bigger fan of God, that’s all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

