Consistency.

I’ve tried to tell you but you flared before I could get into it.
I tried to tell you again but you asked me to stop talking and let it be.
Still I tried to tell you again and you asked me to stop yet again.

And now you’re saying that I do not want to talk?
The truth is you did not want to hear.
You did not want to listen to it.

If you don’t want to hear, there’s no point in me talking.

You have asked me to stop saying, stop talking and I did until now.

I have always said you know where I live, you know my number.
If ever you want to find out, you know where to find me.
and surely you’ve realized by now that I don’t respond in Facebook?

If you’ve got a problem with me, face me. Don’t Facebook me.

I’ve tried to tell you but you didn’t want to hear. But if one day you want to know and you’re ready to hear, come and find me because I will tell you everything if you’re willing to listen.

Until then, there won’t be an answer because there is no question.

Just ask yourself what is it that you really want?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

