a lump of dust.

With you, I realized I always use the wrong words,
say the wrong things, hurt you unintentionally.

Please forgive me.

I shall not say anymore because it will all come out wrong.

Now I know why we couldn’t work out.

….

Oh my gosh, i realized how stupid love can make a person become. (is this sentence grammatically correct?)
… correction, how stupid love can make a WOMAN become.
Right now, my brain is definitely not functioning well. A result of too much thoughts and emotions running at the same time. I hate PMS. It really brings out the most random and most emotional sides of me. RAAAAHHH!

Dealing with annoyance derived from own stupidity based on emotional instability,
Woman on PMS.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

