Sure-Real.

Tonight I saw a falling star!

Not everyone has the chance to see it in a lifetime but I did! and I feel very fortunate. Of course I made a wish upon the falling star.

I’m not sure if I’ve made a wise wish but I guess that was what my heart desired. Only God knows if it’s good or not and I’ll let time reveal.

Where I was.

Too bad I didn’t capture the shower on camera. It was too sudden, and surreal! Nonetheless, I still feel like a lucky girl. The crowd was looking down at the sparkling lights while I was staring up the dark sky when it shot past.

This has been a good night.

Cheers,
Mel.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

