My hair is horrible.

Sigh.

Sigh.


It’s a been a long time since I felt this horrible about my hair. It’s an absolute mess. Of course the smart thing to do is go for another haircut rather than complaining about it. I will do so next week cause it slipped my mind how terrible this haircut is. To the hairdresser who did my hair; YOU SHOULD BE BANISHED! This what happened when I experimented with a different salon.

Perhaps on Sunday I will go to the salon. Till then, sigh.

x,
Mel.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

