Food Photography: how bad is it?

A Facebook friend posted the following:

Seriously??

Seriously??

I immediately thought of the album that I wanted to update, and so I did:

Seriously, Mel? What are you trying to say?

Seriously, Mel? What are you trying to say?

First of all, let’s make it clear, I am not mentally ill or I hope I’m not. Secondly, there’s no second point. I thought it’s funny how my food album is just a quick scroll on top of her post. Kinda like someone is trying to make a point and I’m helping to be the example. But again, I am not mentally ill.

I like sharing food photographs because I hope my album can be a reference for my friends to select the restaurants they would like to visit. Because that’s what I do. From time to time I check out my friends’ food album to see if there’s any interesting restaurant to try out. Also, I am passionate about what I eat. Food should be shared.

I guess everyone has at least one annoying friend who posts a lot of food photos. Well I am yours.

Cheers,
Mel.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

