How To Survive Your Mid 20s Crisis. (3)

Chapter 3

“Begin with an end in mind.”

That is what my headmistress used to say. It sounded good but I never really knew the importance of having an end in mind until now. It’s like how much easier it is to plan for your travel with a destination in mind. I don’t know if you realized, but I’m typing these articles live which means I don’t have an absolute idea where this is going.

Let me first share with you the objective of these articles. The main purpose of these articles is for self-discovery and I hope my journey will encourage and help you through your mid 20s crisis too. I hope my writings will make you feel less alone knowing someone and probably another million is going through the same situation with you. Of course my journey won’t be a walk in the park. God knows, I don’t even know what I really want to work as, or maybe I want to be a writer and that would lead me to a bigger question on how to be one, can I be one, etc. Mid 20s is full of uncertainties and unanswered questions that we keep posting to ourselves. I cannot guarantee how long it will take me to finish these articles but my goal is to write as many of these posts until end of this year and by then I hope I can finally say I’ve been thorugh this and came out more refined that I was. That’s the goal and here’s the rest of my journey.

At least I have an end in mind!

To be continued.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “How To Survive Your Mid 20s Crisis. (3)

  1. Pingback: How I Overcome Mid 20s. | Life in Filmstrips

Leave a Reply

