Find Rest. #QZ8501

Air Asia is one of my favourite airlines and I’ve been taking Air Asia almost every time I fly back to my hometown, Jakarta. It shocked and saddened me to read about what happened so close to home. It dawned on me that such tragedy can happen to anyone. Every time we board any plane, we are taking an amount of risks. We should never take safe landing for granted.

Though it is terrifying to see that such tragedy can happen to the airline I frequent, it mustn’t stop me from flying. To all my fellow travellers, may God protect our journey.

I pray that the victims’ families will find peace even in this distressing times.

R.I.P.

Pray.

Pray.

Mel.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

