Wishing Well

I have said that this blog seems like a wish-granting platform for me, beginning when I wrote that I wanted to eat Punggol Nasi Lemak and few days later I had it, up till the most recent one when I wrote that I wanted to become a social media manager and voila, I’m sorta one now. An update about what I’m up to, I’ve recently resigned from my position and I’m on the lookout for the next adventure. I’m not seeking to try things out or to expand my knowledge in so many different areas. I want to focus on what I’m good at and soar.

So yes, I’m still on the lookout but I’ve always been interested in languages, cultures and by nature, I’m a service-oriented person. Thus I hope to look for a career in those area. Of course what I wish for wouldn’t come into reality by just writing it here. Just like we cannot just pray without doing anything. At least pray with faith, and here I’m writing with faith sealing in prayer.

Gotta get back to work now. Have a good day/night everyone!

Cheers,
Mel.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

